Jump to: navigation, search

Credits for ConfirmEdit

Contributors (alphabetically)

Aaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
addshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@users.mediawiki.org>
Alexandre Emsenhuber <ialex@users.mediawiki.org>
Alex Monk <krenair@gmail.com>
Alex Z. <mrzman@users.mediawiki.org>
Amir E. Aharoni <amire80@users.mediawiki.org>
Anders Wegge Jakobsen <wegge@users.mediawiki.org>
Andrew Garrett <werdna@users.mediawiki.org>
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Aryeh Gregor <simetrical@users.mediawiki.org>
Bertrand Grondin <grondin@users.mediawiki.org>
Brad Jorsch <bjorsch@wikimedia.org>
Brion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Bryan Davis <bdavis@wikimedia.org>
Bryan Tong Minh <btongminh@users.mediawiki.org>
Chad Horohoe <chadh@wikimedia.org>
Charles Melbye <charlie@users.mediawiki.org>
csteipp <csteipp@wikimedia.org>
Derk-Jan Hartman <hartman@users.mediawiki.org>
EBernhardson <ebernhardson@wikimedia.org>
Erik Bernhardson <ebernhardson@wikimedia.org>
Federico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Florian <florian.schmidt.stargatewissen@gmail.com>
Gilles Dubuc <gdubuc@wikimedia.org>
Greg Sabino Mullane <greg@users.mediawiki.org>
Happy-melon <happy-melon@users.mediawiki.org>
Huji <huji@users.mediawiki.org>
Ivan Lanin <ivanlanin@users.mediawiki.org>
Jackmcbarn <jackmcbarn@gmail.com>
jdlrobson <jdlrobson@gmail.com>
Jeroen De Dauw <jeroendedauw@users.mediawiki.org>
Jimmy Collins <collinj@users.mediawiki.org>
John Du Hart <johnduhart@users.mediawiki.org>
Juliusz Gonera <jgonera@wikimedia.org>
Legoktm <legoktm.wikipedia@gmail.com>
Leon Weber <leon@users.mediawiki.org>
Lewis Cawte <lewis@lewiscawte.me>
Luis Felipe Schenone <schenonef@gmail.com>
Marius Hoch <hoo@online.de>
Mark A. Hershberger <mah@everybody.org>
Matthew Flaschen <mflaschen@wikimedia.org>
Max Semenik <maxsem.wiki@gmail.com>
Mukunda Modell <mmodell@wikimedia.org>
Nick Jenkins <nickj@users.mediawiki.org>
Nikerabbit <niklas.laxstrom@gmail.com>
Ori.livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
paladox <thomasmulhall410@yahoo.com>
Peter Gehres <pgehres@wikimedia.org>
Platonides <platonides@gmail.com>
Purodha B Blissenbach <purodha@users.mediawiki.org>
raymond <raimond.spekking@gmail.com>
Reedy <reedy@wikimedia.org>
River Tarnell <river@users.mediawiki.org>
Roan Kattouw <roan.kattouw@gmail.com>
Rob Church <robchurch@users.mediawiki.org>
Rotem Liss <rotem@users.mediawiki.org>
Shinjiman <shinjiman@users.mediawiki.org>
Siebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
Southparkfan <southparkfan223@hotmail.com>
S Page <spage@wikimedia.org>
Sven Heinemann <bachsau@users.mediawiki.org>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
Tobias <churchofemacs@users.mediawiki.org>
tonythomas01 <01tonythomas@gmail.com>
Tyler Cipriani <tcipriani@wikimedia.org>
Umherirrender <umherirrender_de.wp@web.de>
yaron <yaron57@gmail.com>
Yuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
YuviPanda <yuvipanda@gmail.com>